Loading Events

Conference on Geometry and Physics

The goal of this conference is to consolidate and disseminate new developments in Geometry and Physics.

The list of participants includes:

Maxim Kontsevich, Institut des Hautes Études Scientifiques, France, Phillip Griffiths, Institute for Advanced Study, Karim Adiprasito, University of Copenhagen, Denmark, Vivek Shende, Centre for Quantum Mathematics, Syddansk Universitet, Denmark, Jørgen Ellegaard Andersen, University of Southern Denmark, Denmark, Oscar García-Prada, Instituto de Ciencias Matemáticas (ICMAT), Spain, Kenji Fukaya, Simons Center for Geometry and Physics at Stony Brook, USA, Mina Teicher, University of Miami, USA, Robert Stephen Cantrell, University of Miami, USA, Yong-Geon Oh, IBS Center for Geometry and Physics, Korea, Ernesto Lupercio, Cinvestav-IPN, México, Tony Pantev, University of Pennsylvania, USA, Ludmil Katzarkov, University of Miami, USA and Institute of Mathematics and Informatics, Bulgaria, Meral Tosun, Galatasaray University, Turkey, Dennis Borisov, University of Windsor, Canada, Artan Sheshmani, Harvard University, CMSA and IMSA, Richard Paul Horja, University of Miami, USA, Kyoung-Seog Lee, University of Miami, USA, Josef Svoboda, University of Miami, USA.

The conference is supported by the Simons Foundation and the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Bulgaria.

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top